Master of Arts (Planning) Yr I Presentation Techniques Session on 26th May, 2016

Date and time: 
Thu, 2016-05-26 17:09
Location / Venue: 

Space 201, SBE

Master of Arts (Planning) Year I on the final touches for  their presentation

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2017-05-26 17:09
Contact Person: 

Chairman, DURP

Urban Planning 3rd Year Class Presentation on Namanga Pre-Feasibility Study

Date and time: 
Fri, 2016-05-20 16:14
Location / Venue: 

SBE Space 520

Class Presentation on Namanga Pre-Feasibility Study More in pictures

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2017-05-31 16:14
Contact Person: 

Charles Karisa

College of Architecture and Engineering Holds Capital Cities in Africa Public Seminar on 28th April, 2016

Date and time: 
Fri, 2016-04-29 17:40
Location / Venue: 

8.4.4 Multipurpose Hall, UoN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Guest Speaker Prof: Simon  Bekker

PUBLIC SEMINAR PRESENTATION TITLED "CAPITAL CITIES IN AFRICA - POWER AND POWERLESSNESS” AND “A SHIFT IN WESTERN DEVELOPMENT AGENCY THINKING: THE CASE FOR SECOND BEST”

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2016-12-31 17:40
Contact Person: 

Chairman, DURP

The University of Nairobi’s 6th Open Day kicks off on April 28, 2016

Date and time: 
Thu, 2016-04-28 17:33
Location / Venue: 

Great Court, Main Campus

The Vice-Chancellor UoN, Prof. Peter Mbithi visits The School of The Built Environment Stand During the UoN 6th Open Day

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2017-12-30 17:33
Contact Person: 

Chairman, DURP

WELCOMING REMARKS AT KIP 2ND ANNUAL CONFERENCE ON: “PLANNING UNDER A DEVOLVED SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT IN KENYA”

 

Speech Type: 
Other Key Events
Office: 
Chairman of Department
Date: 
Sun, 2016-11-27
Author: 
Dr. Karanja Mwangi, MKIP FKIP

Department of Urban & Regional Planning Undertook a Regional Studio for Murang'a County on 18th March 2016 - 24th March 2016

Date and time: 
Fri, 2016-04-01 10:37
Location / Venue: 

Murang'a County, Maragwa Constituency

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2017-12-29 10:37
Contact Person: 

Prof. Elijah Ndegwa and Mr. James Murimi

Syndicate content